Toko Care Line We have the Solution

If you enjoy outdoor life, you are most likely often exposed to wet, muddy conditions. The best solution to this problem – the new TOKO Care Line. Because the TOKO Care Line products make sure that the function of high-tech textiles and equipment is fully restored.

The TOKO Care Line

offers a number of advantages

All products of the TOKO Care Line have one thing in common: Outstanding quality. This is not achieved by chance, but by the hard work of our specialists.

These advantages speak for themselves:

  • Top Swiss quality and maximum effectiveness
  • Proven excellent washing power
  • Very long-lasting concentrate
  • Perfect impregnation with full functionality
  • Free from substances that attack functional textiles
  • Ecologically exemplary products
  • Based on 100 years of experience

Eco Wash

Cleans clothing with minimum environmental impact

Powerful and versatile. The ecologically and dermatologically tested special detergent for high-quality sports and functional clothing restores the optimum functionality of membrane textiles (e.g. GORE-TEX®). TOKO’s Eco Wash is available as a universal version for all textiles and also as a high-quality special detergent for down and wool.

Textile Proof

Protects and ensures long-term functionality Textile Proof

Textile Proof is the best solution for protection in wet and muddy conditions. The fabric regains its water-resistant, dirt and oil-repellent properties. Textile Proof is a highly effective, high-end product. Eco Textile Proof is the ecological alternative with a good water-resistant performance. Eco Wash-in-Proof is very easy to use for normal impregnation in the machine washing and drying cycles.

Shoe Care

Protects and ensures long-term freshness

The best for your shoes. Proof & Care provides intensive impregnation against water and dirt in the high-performance range. The environmentally compatible Eco version ensures a good water-repelling performance. Both products were especially developed for the requirements of leather/textile fabrics. The very easy-touse Eco Leather Wax and Eco Leather Balm, both with a beeswax base, are ideal for sports and hiking shoes made of smooth leather. And finally the highly-effective Eco Shoe Fresh spray ensures a pleasant freshness – without the use of propellant gas.

Equipment Care

Increases the durability of your gear

Tents, rucksacks and other outdoor equipment need intensive care to maintain its long-term functionality. The easy-to-use Tent & Pack Proof effectively impregnates your gear. The CFC-free Eco Universal Fresh spray lends your equipment a pleasant freshness and can be used for different items such as tents, rucksacks and helmets as well as other types of equipment.

Toko Tip

Eco Functional Reactivator

  • For functional sports underwear
  • Special care with hygiene and freshness effect
  • Effectively minimises unpleasant odours
  • Anti-bacterial, adds freshness
  • Renews moisture transport
  • Anti-static effect
  • Do not use as a detergent!
  • Simply place in the fabric softener dispenser
  • Ideal for combination with Eco Wash Universal

Toko Care Line We have the Solution

Wer viel und gerne draussen ist, hat oft mit Nässe und Schmutz zu kämpfen. Dagegen hilft nur eins: die neue TOKO Care Line. Denn die TOKO Care Line Produkte sorgen dafür, dass Hightech-Textilien und -Ausrüstung wieder ihre volle Funktion erhalten.

TOKO Care Line

bietet viele Vorteile

Alle Produkte der TOKO Care Line haben eines gemeinsam: Spitzenqualität. Das kommt nicht von ungefähr, vielmehr ist es das Ergebnis harter Arbeit unserer Spezialisten.

Diese Vorteile können sich sehen lassen:

  • Top Schweizer Qualität und höchste Wirksamkeit
  • Nachgewiesen beste Waschkraft
  • Sehr ergiebig durch hohe Konzentration
  • Perfekte Imprägnierung bei voller Funktionalität
  • Keine Substanzen, welche Funktionstextilien angreifen
  • Ökologisch vorbildliche Produkte
  • Basiert auf 100 Jahre Erfahrung

Eco Wash

Reinigt Bekleidung und hinterlässt eine saubere Umwelt

Stark und vielseitig. Das ökologische und dermatologisch getestete Spezialwaschmittel für hochwertige Sportund Funktionsbekleidung stellt die optimale Funktionalität von Membran-Textilien (z. B. GORE-TEX®) wieder her. Eco Wash von TOKO gibt es in der Universalversion für alle Textilien sowie als hochwertiges Spezialwaschmittel für Daunen und Wolle.

Textile Proof

Bietet Schutz und sorgt für dauerhafte Funktionalität

Gegen Schmutz und Nässe ist Textile Proof die beste Lösung. Das Gewebe wird wieder wasserabstossend, schmutz- und ölabweisend. Textile Proof ist ein hochwirksames Highend-Produkt, Eco Textile Proof ist die ökologische Alternative mit einer guten Performance gegen Nässe. Und Eco Wash-in-Proof ist für die normale Imprägnierung sehr leicht anzuwenden, einfach in die Maschine beim Wasch- und Trockenvorgang zugeben.

Shoe Care

Sorgt für Schutz und erfrischt dauerhaft

Das Beste für die Schuhe. Proof & Care bietet Intensiv-Imprägnierung gegen Nässe und Schmutz im High-Performance-Bereich. Und die umweltverträgliche Eco Variante sorgt für eine gute Performance, wenn es um das Abweisen von Nässe geht. Beide Produkte sind speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Leder-/Textilgeweben entwickelt. Die sehr leicht anzuwendenden Eco Leather Wax und Eco Leather Balm, beide auf Bienenwachsbasis hergestellt, sind ideal für Sport- und Wanderschuhe aus Glattleder. Und schliesslich verleiht der hochwirksame Frischespray Eco Shoe Fresh guten Geruch – und das komplett ohne Treibgas.

Equipment Care

Für ein langes Leben der Ausrüstung

Auch Zelte, Rucksäcke sowie anderes Outdoor-Equipment brauchen intensive Pflege, um dauerhaftfunktional zu bleiben. Mit dem einfach anzuwendenden Tent & Pack Proof wird die Ausrüstung hochwirksam imprägniert. Und der FCKW-freie Spray Eco Universal Fresh bringt dauerhaften Wohlgeruch fürs Equipment – vom Zelt über Rucksäcke bis hin zu Helmen und anderem Equipment.

Toko Tip

Eco Functional Reactivator

  • Für funktionelle Sportunterwäsche
  • Spezialpflege mit Hygiene- und Frische-Effekt
  • Reduziert wirksam unangenehme Gerüche
  • Wirkt antibakteriell, verleiht Frische
  • Erneuert den Feuchtigkeitstransport
  • Wirkt antistatisch
  • Nicht als Waschmittel verwenden!
  • Beim Waschen mit ins Weichspülfach geben
  • Ideal in Kombination mit Eco Wash Universal

Produkt