Toko Care Line We have the Solution

If you enjoy outdoor life, you are most likely often exposed to wet, muddy conditions. The best solution to this problem – the new TOKO Care Line. Because the TOKO Care Line products make sure that the function of high-tech textiles and equipment is fully restored.

The TOKO Care Line

offers a number of advantages

All products of the TOKO Care Line have one thing in common: Outstanding quality. This is not achieved by chance, but by the hard work of our specialists.

These advantages speak for themselves:

  • Top Swiss quality and maximum effectiveness
  • Proven excellent washing power
  • Very long-lasting concentrate
  • Perfect impregnation with full functionality
  • Free from substances that attack functional textiles
  • Ecologically exemplary products
  • Based on 100 years of experience

Eco Wash

Cleans clothing with minimum environmental impact

Powerful and versatile. The ecologically and dermatologically tested special detergent for high-quality sports and functional clothing restores the optimum functionality of membrane textiles (e.g. GORE-TEX®). TOKO’s Eco Wash is available as a universal version for all textiles and also as a high-quality special detergent for down and wool.

Textile Proof

Protects and ensures long-term functionality Textile Proof

Textile Proof is the best solution for protection in wet and muddy conditions. The fabric regains its water-resistant, dirt and oil-repellent properties. Textile Proof is a highly effective, high-end product. Eco Textile Proof is the ecological alternative with a good water-resistant performance. Eco Wash-in-Proof is very easy to use for normal impregnation in the machine washing and drying cycles.

Shoe Care

Protects and ensures long-term freshness

The best for your shoes. Proof & Care provides intensive impregnation against water and dirt in the high-performance range. The environmentally compatible Eco version ensures a good water-repelling performance. Both products were especially developed for the requirements of leather/textile fabrics. The very easy-touse Eco Leather Wax and Eco Leather Balm, both with a beeswax base, are ideal for sports and hiking shoes made of smooth leather. And finally the highly-effective Eco Shoe Fresh spray ensures a pleasant freshness – without the use of propellant gas.

Equipment Care

Increases the durability of your gear

Tents, rucksacks and other outdoor equipment need intensive care to maintain its long-term functionality. The easy-to-use Tent & Pack Proof effectively impregnates your gear. The CFC-free Eco Universal Fresh spray lends your equipment a pleasant freshness and can be used for different items such as tents, rucksacks and helmets as well as other types of equipment.

Toko Tip

Eco Functional Reactivator

  • For functional sports underwear
  • Special care with hygiene and freshness effect
  • Effectively minimises unpleasant odours
  • Anti-bacterial, adds freshness
  • Renews moisture transport
  • Anti-static effect
  • Do not use as a detergent!
  • Simply place in the fabric softener dispenser
  • Ideal for combination with Eco Wash Universal

Toko Care Line Nous avons LA solution

Les accros des activités de plein air sont souvent exposés à l’humidité et aux saletés. Face à ces conditions, un seul « remède » : la nouvelle TOKO Care Line. Grâce aux produits de la TOKO Care Line, vos textiles et équipements high tech recouvrent leur pleine fonctionnalité.

TOKO Care Line

offre de nombreux avantages

Tous les produits de la TOKO Care Line ont un dénominateur commun : une qualité de pointe. Cette prouesse n’est pas le fruit du hasard, mais le résultat du travail acharné de nos spécialistes.

Ces avantages parlent d’eux-mêmes :

  • Qualité suisse d’excellence et efficacité supérieure
  • Le meilleur pouvoir lavant, preuve à l’appui
  • Très économique grâce à une haute concentration
  • Imprégnation parfaite pour une fonctionnalité totale préservée
  • Aucune substance agressive pour les textiles fonctionnels
  • Produits exemplaires sur le plan écologique
  • Le résultat de 100 années d’expérience

Eco Wash

Nettoie les vêtements tout en respectant l’environnement

Puissant et polyvalent. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique, le nettoyant écologique spécial pour les vêtements de sport et vêtements fonctionnels de qualité supérieure a le pouvoir de restaurer la fonctionnalité optimale des textiles à membrane (par ex. GORE-TEX®). Eco Wash de TOKO est proposé en version universelle pour tous les textiles et comme nettoyant spécial de qualité supérieure pour les produits en duvet et en laine.

Textile Proof

Protège et garantit une fonctionnalité longue durée

Contre les saletés et l’humidité, la meilleure solution s’appelle Textile Proof. Le tissu redevient imperméable, antisalissant et oléofuge. Textile Proof est un produit haut de gamme extrêmement efficace. Eco Textile Proof est l’alternative écologique offrant de bonnes performances contre l’humidité. Et pour l’imprégnation normale, Eco Wash-in-Proof est très facile à utiliser : il suffit de l’ajouter en machine pendant le cycle de lavage et de séchage.

Shoe Care

Protège et rafraîchit durablement

Offrez le meilleur à vos chaussures. Proof & Care offre une imperméabilisation intensive contre l’humidité et les saletés dans le segment haute performance. Eco, la variante « verte », vous assure de bonnes performances hydrofuges. Les deux produits ont été spécialement conçus pour les besoins des cuirs/textiles. Très faciles à utiliser, Eco Leather Wax et Eco Leather Balm sont tous deux fabriqués à base de cire d’abeille et conviennent parfaitement aux chaussures de sport et de randonnée en cuir lisse. Enfin, le spray fraîcheur haute efficacité, Eco Shoe Fresh, laisse un agréable parfum, et ce, sans aucun gaz propulseur.

Equipment Care

Prolonge la durée de vie de votre équipement

Les tentes, les sacs à dos et autres équipements outdoor ont eux aussi besoin d’un entretien en profondeur pour conserver leur fonctionnalité sur la durée. Avec le Tent & Pack Proof, facile à utiliser, votre équipement est imprégné de manière optimale. Quant au Spray Eco Universal Fresh sans CFC, il apporte un agréable parfum longue durée à vos équipements, de la tente aux casques et autres équipements en passant par les sacs à dos.

Conseil Toko

Eco Functional Reactivator

  • Pour sous-vêtements de sport fonctionnels
  • Produit d’entretien spécial pour un effet hygiène et fraîcheur
  • Réduit efficacement les odeurs désagréables
  • Action anti-bactérienne, effet fraîcheur
  • Régénère la fonction d’évacuation de l’humidité
  • Action antistatique
  • Ne pas utiliser comme produit nettoyant !
  • À ajouter dans le compartiment assouplissant lors du lavage
  • Idéal en combinaison avec Eco Wash Universal

Produit